livet suger världen ljuger

you said that you would die for me.
mitt hjärta i din hand.
waiting for your call, I'm sick, call I'm angry, call I'm desperate for your voice
minns det som igår första gången du log, som om jag snubblade pladask på marken och bara dog.
/även om det är över nu, allting har förändrats
you're not alone.
there's so much going on, it gets hard to breathe, when all my faith has gone.
if you love me, won't you let me know?
I'm still here but it hasn't been easy, I'm sure that you had your reasons, I'm scared for this emotions. For years i've been holding it down. /This girl tries her best every day, but it's all gone to waste 'cause there's no one around.
The Man Who Can't Be Moved.
sometimes your first scars won't ever fade, tried to break my heart well it's broke. /Sometimes we don't learn from our mistakes.
you call me a stranger/you are an angel/I know that I can't make you stay, but I would give my final breath to make you understand how beautiful you are.
did I dissapoint you, or let you down? should I be feeling guilty? /you touched my heart you touched my soul, you changed my life and all my goals/I've been addicted to you.
ingen tvivl du var min engel.

why do all good things come to an end?
orkar ni inte lyssna här kan ni ju alltid lyssna på spotify för låtarna är fan bra
juliahelenasofia

ah eh tja, är det jag som är emo eller? bryr mig fan inte orkar inte. självmord står på listan "saker att göra innan jag dör"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0